2019-02-24

Bronte Lavander



Post by Bronte Lavander


image
Created: 1 week ago
By: Bronte Lavander

Bronte Shared an Article

Sigma officially announce the new lenses at 9am London time: 1am in Los Angeles time 4am NYC time 10am Berlin time 16:00 Peking time 17:00 Tokyo time We know they will announce the new 35mm f/1.2, 14-24mm f/2.8 and 45mm… The post Stay tuned for the Sigma FE lens announcement at 9am London time! appeared first on sonyalpharumors. [...]

Your Classmates:

Please Sign In to Connect with Classmates.

Students Online:

image

Camdyn Pelo

41 Followers Online

Enrolled in:

image image image
image

Ashiah Franzman

26 Followers Online

Enrolled in:

image image
image

Maevis Petrocci

35 Followers Online

Enrolled in:

image image
image

Nira Doeren

13 Followers Online

Enrolled in:

image image
image

Aun Holschbach

21 Followers Online

Enrolled in:

image image
image

Chelsea Moat

51 Followers Online

Enrolled in:

image image

You May Like:

Bronte 's Connections (21)

Bronte 's Courses (1)