Bronte
 Lavander
2019-02-24

Bronte Lavander





21


1 Courses
20 Views
21 Followers

About Bronte :

Skills




Education




Interests




Favorite Places




Bronte 's Recent Activity


Created: 1 week ago
By: Bronte Lavander

Bronte Shared an Article

Sigma officially announce the new lenses at 9am London time: 1am in Los Angeles time 4am NYC time 10am Berlin time 16:00 Peking time 17:00 Tokyo time We know they will announce the new 35mm f/1.2, 14-24mm f/2.8 and 45mm… The post Stay tuned for the Sigma FE lens announcement at 9am London time! appeared first on sonyalpharumors. [...]
Bronte
 Lavander
Created: 2 weeks ago
By: Bronte Lavander

Bronte Shared a Video

How to Change Background Using Blending Modes in Photoshop - Replacing Background Easily Tutorial

Bronte
 Lavander
Created: 1 month ago
By: Bronte Lavander

Bronte Wishlisted a Course.

Adobe Lightroom Masterclass - Beginner to Expert

Learn to Sort, Filter, Organize and Edit photos like a pro using Lightroom.

Bronte
 Lavander
Created: 2 months ago
By: Bronte Lavander

Bronte Shared an Article

Muna Dubad explores a Danish qualitative analysis of young adults’ perspectives of a smartphone app (MindFrame), which is designed for people recently diagnosed with schizophrenia, to empower them to self-manage their condition. The post Digital self-management of schizophrenia: the MindFrame app appeared first on National Elf Service. [...]
Bronte
 Lavander
Created: 3 months ago
By: Bronte Lavander

Bronte Shared an Article

(marketscreener.com) PARIS, Feb. 28, 2019 /PRNewswire/ -- Recently, the "2019 World Aesthetics Development Forum", held in Carrousel du Louvre of Paris, gathered together nearly 180 top ranked designers working in architecture, art and luxury fields from France, China and other countries, to discuss the future trends of global aesthetics, art and design, and reach a...http://www.marketscreener.com/news/CHINA-SHAN-SHUI-Redefines-the-World-s-Aesthetics-2019-World-Aesthetics-Development-Forum-was [...]
Bronte
 Lavander
Created: 3 months ago
By: Bronte Lavander

Bronte Shared a Video

What Is the Best Time to Tweet? | Here's My Twitter Schedule!

Bronte
 Lavander
Created: 3 months ago
By: Bronte Lavander

Bronte Shared a Video

React JS Tutorials for Beginners - 10 - Multiple Child Components

Bronte
 Lavander
Created: 3 months ago
By: Bronte Lavander

Registered for:


HTML5 & CSS3 - Project Based Learning

Learn HTML, CSS, Flexbox, and CSS Grid by Building a Professional Website
Bronte
 Lavander
Created: 3 months ago
By: Bronte Lavander

Bronte Shared a Video

4 PHOTOGRAPHERS SHOOT THE SAME MODEL - Episode 2

Bronte
 Lavander
Created: 3 months ago
By: Bronte Lavander

Bronte Shared an Article

Naturally occurring antioxidants have been of great interest in recent years due to their recognizable health benefits. A study out of Universidad Autónoma Metropolitana in Mexico has clarified differing antioxidant levels by focusing on eight tomato genotypes with different-color fruit. [...]

Your Classmates:

Please Sign In to Connect with Classmates.

Students Online:

James Butzek

James Butzek

1 Followers Online

Enrolled in:

image
Daniylah
 Cruff

Daniylah Cruff

27 Followers Online

Enrolled in:

image
Haylen
 Euchner

Haylen Euchner

19 Followers Online

Enrolled in:

image image
Micah
 Bolanos

Micah Bolanos

42 Followers Online

Enrolled in:

image image
Ezel
 Balga

Ezel Balga

24 Followers Online

Enrolled in:

image
Lianah
 Dagnino

Lianah Dagnino

22 Followers Online

Enrolled in:

image image

You May Like:

Bronte 's Connections (21)

Bronte 's Courses (1)